Freiburgische Rentnervereinigung (FRV)

    Vorstand   Agenda    News / Photos

Vorstand Vully
Fonction Nom Téléphone Courriel
Président Jean-François Chenaux 026 673 26 21   // 079 832 77 83 jfchenaux@bluewin.ch
Vice-présidente Marlène Ruegsegger 026 673 21 17   // 079 453 34 50 ruegsegger.m@bluewin.ch
Caissier Louis Etter 026 673 26 02   // 079 193 32 89 etter.louis@hotmail.ch
Secrétaire Christine Capt 026 673 10 83   // 079 346 94 41 christine.capt@bluewin.ch
Membre Gilberte Delorme 026 673 24 77   // 078 831 44 88 gilberte.delorme@bluewin.ch
Membre Michèle Guillod 026 673 12 43   // 079 447 38 43 blaise.gillot@bluewin.ch
Membre Marie-Madeleine Grand 026 466 12 85   // 079 580 96 16 mado.grand@bluewin.ch
Membre Francis Meigniez 026 673 22 56   // 077 409 38 74 f.meigniez@bluewin.ch
Membre Kurt Etter 026 673 44 44   // 078 822 47 99 kurt.etter@rsl-gns.ch
Membre Yolande Bondallaz 026 673 11 84   // 078 719 23 31  
Membre Anne Junker 026 673 03 37  // 079 340 64 33  

 

 

 

 

f